Mailing Address:     P.O. Box 1054, Biggar, SK  S0K 0M0

 

Civic Address:        113 3rd Avenue West, Biggar, SK    (306) 948-5052

(note: mail addressed to civic address will be returned by Canada Post)
 

Associate

Location:

Office

Facsimile

Cellular

Email Address

Tim Hammond

Biggar

(306) 948-5052

(306) 948-5053

 

Tim.Hammond@HammondRealty.ca

Wade Berlinic

East Central, North East

(306) 641-4667

(306) 783-1091

(306) 641-4667

Wade.Berlinic@HammondRealty.ca

Dave Molberg

Biggar

(306) 948-5244

(306) 948-5053

(306) 948-4478

Dave.Molberg@HammondRealty.ca

Grant Anderson

Rosetown

(306) 831-9214

(306) 882-2930

(306) 831-9214

Grant.Anderson@HammondRealty.ca

Kevin Jarrett

Saskatoon

(306) 441-4152

(306) 477-1268

(306) 441-4152

Kevin.Jarrett@HammondRealty.ca

Murray Arnold

Yorkton

(306) 621-5018

(306) 948-5053

(306) 621-5018

Murray.Arnold@HammondRealty.ca

Alex Morrow

South East & East Central

(306) 434-8780

(306) 332-4161

(306) 434-8780

Alex.Morrow@HammondRealty.ca

Anne Morrow

South East & South Central

(306) 435-6617

(306) 332-4161

(306) 435-6617

Anne.Morrow@HammondRealty.ca

Dallas Pike

Regina & Swift Current

(306) 500-1407

(306) 948-5053

(306) 500-1407

Dallas.Pike@HammondRealty.ca