Hammond Realty
Acres of Expertise.

To contact me or send me your feedback:


 

 

Associate Position Based in: Office Phone Facsimile Cell Phone Email Address
Tim Hammond Broker / Owner Biggar (306) 948-5052 (306) 948-5053 (306) 948-9168 Tim.Hammond@Sasktel.net
Dave Molberg Salesperson Biggar (306) 948-5052 (306) 948-5053 (306) 948-4478 Dave@TimHammond.ca
Grant Anderson Salesperson Rosetown (306) 882-2942 (306) 882-2930 (306) 831-9214 RGAnderson@yourlink.ca
Roy Hjelte Salesperson Regina (306) 761-1499 (306) 761-1499 (306) 527-7778 rhjelte@farmsofcanada.com
James Schinkel Associate Broker Humboldt (306) 682-1879 (306) 682-1846 (306) 231-7077 jschinkel@sasktel.net
Ron Gilmour Salesperson Craik (306) 734-2727 (306) 734-2354 (306) 734-7727 rgilmour@sasktel.net
Alex Morrow Salesperson Fort Qu'Appelle (306) 332-4161   (306) 434-8780 amorrow@farmsofcanada.com
Guy Shepherd Salesperson Moosomin (306) 435-3428   (306) 434-8857 GuyShepherd@farmsofcanada.com
Dale Engel Salesperson Abbotsford, BC (604) 744-5501 (604) 744-5583 (306) 338-7848 dfengel@live.com
Arshjeet Randhawa Salesperson Edmonton, AB (780) 935-7818   (780) 935-7818 Arshjeet@Yahoo.ca
Cari McCarty Salesperson Biggar (306) 948-5052 (306) 948-5053 (306) 948-7995 Cari@TimHammond.ca

 

To:  Tim Hammond
Subject: 

First Name: 
Last Name: 
Email: 
Phone: 
Comments: 

Acres of Expertise.

Home  |  Contact Information  |  Farms & Ranches  |  Farms by Map  |  Farmland Tenders  |  Auctions  |  Property Management  |  Acreages  |  SOLD or Sale Pending  |  Investments  |  Grant Anderson  |  Anne/Alex Morrow  |  Wade Berlinic  |  Dallas Pike  |  Morley Forsyth  |  Kevin Jarrett  |  Dave Molberg  |  Tim Hammond  |  Recreational  |  Commercial (HR)  |  Country Springs Estates

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: